Who we Are

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CHAIR

Joel Rowswell

VICE CHAIR

Lori Bertrand

TREASURER

Sharon Seeler

SECRETARY

Allison Notte

PAST CHAIR

Robert Burns

DIRECTORS

Ann Ciaschini
Jake D’Agostini
Maxine Lesage
Christian Tenaglia
Bill Vanderleest
Charlotte Wiseman

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Chief Financial Officer

Anne Markkula
anne.markkula@ssmymca.ca

ChildCare and Children’s Services

Marlene Miskiw Manager
marlene.miskiw@ssmymca.ca

Membership Services and Marketing

Rose Berardelli Manager
rose.berardelli@ssmymca.ca

Supervisor, Plant and Facility

Ryan Scott
ryan.scott@ssmymca.ca

Supervisor, Adult Programs and Marketing

Erica Tucker
erica.tucker@ssmymca.ca

Supervisor, ChildCare and Children’s Services

Maria Santoro
maria.santoro@ssmymca.ca

Supervisor, YMCA Riverview ChildCare

Allyson Pazdrak
allyson.pazdrak@ssmymca.ca

Supervisor, YMCA Boreal ChildCare

Laura Narji
laura.njari@ssmymca.ca

Supervisor, YMCA Holy Family ChildCare

Jean Favaro
jean.favaro@ssmymca.ca

AGM Reports