Who we Are

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Joel Roswell, Chair

Christian Tenaglia, Vice Chair

Cindy Ougler, Secretary

Jake D’Agostini, Director

Maxine Lesage, Director

Bill Vanderleest, Director

Mitchell Currier, Director

Elise Schofield, Director

Shelly Skinner-Noel, Director

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Chief Executive Officer

Robert Burns
robert.burns@ssmymca.ca

Chief Financial Officer

Michael Goodship
michael.goodship@ssmymca.ca

Manager, Childcare and Children’s

Services

Marlene Miskiw 
marlene.miskiw@ssmymca.ca

Manager, Plant and Facility

Ryan Scott
ryan.scott@ssmymca.ca

Fundraising and Marketing Manager

Natasha Collett
natasha.collett@ssmymca.ca

Supervisor, Membership Services Programs

Sydney Compeau
sydney.compeau@ssmymca.ca 

Supervisor, Child, Youth and Family Programs

Makayla Porcheron
makayla.porcheron@ssmymca.ca

Supervisor, Childcare and Children’s Services

Maria Santoro
maria.santoro@ssmymca.ca

 Supervisor, YMCA Riverview Childcare Services

Allyson Pazdrak
allyson.pazdrak@ssmymca.ca

Supervisor, YMCA Boreal Childcare

Laura Narji
laura.njari@ssmymca.ca

Supervisor, YMCA Holy Family Childcare

Jean Favaro
jean.favaro@ssmymca.ca

Supervisor, After School Antics  Program

Tyler Stewart
tyler.stewart@ssmymca.ca

Assistant Supervisor, YMCA Childcare

Barb Sharpe
barb.sharpe@ssmymca.ca

Plant & Facilities Lead

Megan Turco
megan.turco@ssmymca.ca